A-League Clubs

Perth Glory

Perth Glory Football Club is one of Australia’s leading football clubs, winning back to back championships in 2002/03 and 2003/04.

Queensland Roar

The Club was incorporated as a partnership on the 2nd March 2005.

Sydney FC

Established in 2004, Sydney FC is the most successful club in the history of the Hyundai A-League.